Planning a golf tournament? We can help.

UPCOMING SEMINARS

Click HERE to sign up for any of the follow seminars below.

"How to Increase Tournament Business"
(For Golf Courses Only)
October 9 -- Monday: Arrow Creek, Reno, NV


"How to Produce a Successful Golf Tournament"


NORTH CAROLINA

October 26 -- Thursday: Firethorne CC, Waxhaw, NC

ALABAMA

November 8 -- Wednesday: Greystone CC, Birmingham, AL

***************************************************************************

View below to see a quick overview about
"How to Produce a Successful Golf Tournament"




Learn More here

 


Golf Course Business

HOW TO INCREASE TOURNAMENT BUSINESS
 
 

GTAA PROGRAMS

How we can serve you

We serve the Golf Tournament and Outing Industry.  We help Tournament Planners produce a better golf tournament and help golf courses and vendors reach the market.  We have a program to fit everyone's budget.

FREE TOOLS - Planning Guide, check list and articles "How to"
Free Conference Calls, Webinars and Seminars
Tournament Diagnostic

IN DEPTH TOOLS - Books, DVDs and How to Manual

CONSULTING - Double your tournament income

PLANNING A GOLF TOURNAMENT - From start to finish

ANY GIFT / PRIZE / SERVICE - At the best price

FINDING THE RIGHT GOLF COURSE - Anywhere

GET CERTIFIED - As a Tournament Planner, Consultant, Vendor or Golf Course

START A BUSINESS - As a Tournament Consultant

SALES TRAINING - For your team


MANUALS AVAILABLE

Our manual library is packed with expert information on golf tournament planning. For more information contact Phil Immordino pimmordino@gtaaweb.org.

FOR TOURNAMENT PLANNERS
How to Produce a Successful Golf Tournament
Hosting a Golf a Thon or Golf Marathon
Charity Guide to Night Golf Events
Tournament Diagnostic
Tournament Planning Guide
100 Step Check List
 
FOR GOLF COURSES
Increasing Tournament Business
Tournament Business Plan Outline
Night Golf Operations Manual
VIP and Education Day Manual
Tournament Consultant Manual 

***Take it to the next level.***
 Click here to learn how to become a 
"Certified Golf Tournament Planner" (CGTP) or a 
"Tournament Certified Golf Course".

 

GTAA Preferred Vendors

GIFTS & PRIZES    
All American Sports Memorabilia  www.allamericanclassics.org
Club Pro Cart Ice Chest  www.clubpro.com
ESG Sports Specialty Items www.esgsportsgroup.com
Eventec Shirts www.eventecsales.com
Maui Jim Sunglasses www.mauijim.com
PA Belts Belts www.pabelts.com
Pitchfix Divot Repair www.pitchfix.com
Shoe Tip Golf Training Aide www.shoetipsgolf.com
     
SERVICES    
18 Birdies Real Time Scoring  www.18birdies.com
All American Sports Memorabilia  www.allamericanclassics.org
American Golf Private Golf Courses www.americangolf.com
Birdease Golfer Registration & Web www.birdeasepro.com
Charity Golf Itl Long Drive Champions www.charitygolfinternational.com
Diamonds Rough Auction Memorabilia www.diamondsintheroughauctions.com
GTS Super Tickets www.gts59.com
HIO USA HIO Insurance www.hiousa.com
MobilBid Auction Software www.mobilbid.ca
MSOP Putting Contest www.msop.com
Night Flyer  Night Golf Equipment  www.nightflyer.com
Pro Motion Promotional Products www.promotionglobalsolutions.com
Tally Factory Promotion www.tallyfactory.com
Waypoint  Software www.waypointgolf.com