UPCOMING SEMINARS

Click HERE to sign up for any of the follow seminars.

"How to Produce a Successful Golf Tournament"

ARIZONA
Starfire Golf Club
May 4, 2017


***************************************************************************

View below to see a quick overview about
"How to Produce a Successful Golf Tournament"




Learn More here

 


Golf Course Business

HOW TO INCREASE TOURNAMENT BUSINESS
 
 

GTAA PROGRAMS

How we can serve you

We serve the Golf Tournament and Outing Industry.  We help Tournament Planners produce a better golf tournament and help golf courses and vendors reach the market.  We have a program to fit everyone's budget.

FREE TOOLS - Planning Guide, check list and articles "How to"
Free Conference Calls, Webinars and Seminars
Tournament Diagnostic

IN DEPTH TOOLS - Books, DVDs and How to Manual

CONSULTING - Double your tournament income

PLANNING -From start to finish

ANY GIFT / PRIZE / SERVICE -At the best price

FINDING THE RIGHT GOLF COURSE - Anywhere

GET CERTIFIED - As a Tournament Planner, Consultant, Vendor or Golf Course

START A BUSINESS - As a Tournament Consultant

SALES TRAINING - For your team


MANUALS AVAILABLE

For more information contact Phil Immordino pimmordino@gtaaweb.org

FOR TOURNAMENT PLANNERS
How to Produce a Successful Golf Tournament
Hosting a Golf a Thon or Golf Marathon
Charity Guide to Night Golf Events
Tournament Diagnostic
Tournament Planning Guide
100 Step Check List
 
FOR GOLF COURSES
Increasing Tournament Business
Tournament Business Plan Outline
Night Golf Operations Manual
VIP and Education Day Manual
Tournament Consultant Manual 

***Take it to the next level.***
 Click here to learn how to become a 
"Certified Golf Tournament Planner" (CGTP) or a 
"Tournament Certified Golf Course".

 

GTAA Preferred Vendors

GIFTS & PRIZES    
Best Approach Publications www.bestapproach.com
Diamonds in Rough Memorabilia www.diamondsintheroughauctions.com
Fore Fun Bag Stuffers www.forefun.com
Kenrick Golf Custom Belt www.kenrickgolf.com
Night Flyer  Night Golf Equip www.nightflyergolf.com
Sunfish Head Covers www.sunfishsales.com
Zero Friction Gloves & Balls www.zerofriction.com
Clazic Belts & Socks www.clazic.com
Golfun Accessories www.golfun.net
     
SERVICES    
18 Birdies Social Media www.18birdies.com
American Golf Golf Courses www.americangolf.com
Celebrities David Mirisch www.dmirisch.com
Best Approach Publications www.bestapproach.com
Birdease Golfer Reg & Web www.birdeasepro.com
Buddy Shelton Trick Shot www.buddyshelton.com
Charity Golf Itl. Long Drive Champs www.charitygolfinternational.com
DNI Mobile Auction Software www.mobilbid.ca
GTS Super Tickets www.gts59.com
HIO USA HIO Insurance www.hiousa.com
Night Flyer  Night Golf Equip  www.nightflyergolf.com
Qikstix New Fast Format www.qikstixgolf.com
Birdie Ball Putting Greens www.birdieball.com
Golf Pro Ice Chests www.clubpro.com
Sports1 Marketing Sponsorship www.sports1marketing.com