Golf Tournament Association of America

Serving the Golf Tournament Industry

For Over 25 Years
Reaching and Teaching Tournament Planners

FREE eBook
"How to Produce a Successful Golf Tournament"
Click here to download

 *********************************************************************

UPCOMING SEMINARS

WISCONSIN

February 16, 2016
The Oaks Golf Club
Cottage Grove, WI

(Click here to sign up)

March 10, 2016
Cold Water Canyon Golf Course
Wisconsin Dells, WI

(Click here to sign up)

Become a "Certified Golf Tournament Planner" (CGTP)




SIGN UP HERE

 


Tournament Tips - For Planners

WHAT SPONSORS WANT AND NEED
  1. More business
  2. More exposure
  3. Return on investment
  4. More Customers
  5. Opportunity to meet more potential customers
  6. A Great golf tournament
  7. A good cause to support
  8. More Public Relations
  9. Website traffic
  10. To work with someone they know

Golf Course Business

What Tournament Planners (Your Customers) Need
  1. Help with their event
  2. Planning Guide
  3. Step by Step Check list
  4. Sample Budget
  5. Sample Sponsor Packages
  6. Different format ideas
  7. Games and contest ideas
  8. Help with scoring
  9. Golfer Registration Software
  10. Better Pricing on Gifts & Services
 

GTAA PROGRAMS

How we can serve you

 We serve the Golf Tournament and Outing Industry.
We help Tournament Planners produce a better golf tournament and help golf courses and vendors reach the market.
We have a program to fit everyone's budget.

FREE TOOLS - Planning Guide, check list and articles "How to"
Free Conference Calls, Webinars and Seminars
Tournament Diagnostic

IN DEPTH TOOLS - Books, DVDs and How to Manual

CONSULTING - Double your tournament income

PLANNING -From start to finish

ANY GIFT / PRIZE / SERVICE -At the best price

FINDING THE RIGHT GOLF COURSE - Anywhere

GET CERTIFIED - As a Tournament Planner, Consultant, Vendor or Golf Course

START A BUSINESS - As a Tournament Consultant

SALES TRAINING - For your team


GTAA Tournament Consultants

AL Charity Golf Events Jim Barbato golfcharityevents@gmail.com
AZ Tee2Green Tom Calvin tomcalvin@tee2green.biz
CA JVD Golf Jeff Harrison jharrison@jvdgolf.com
CA Jazz & Tee Verda Lyons jazzntee@hotmail.com
CA N West Coast Golf Solutions Chris Conway cc@pga.com
CA SF All Pro Promotions  Helen Mendel hmendel@allpropromotions.com  
CO Rocky Mtn Events Chris Eckert ffl.fbl@gmail.com
DE Golf Ministries  Stewart Brown Golf4uonline@yahoo.com
FL. N Genesis Event Services Bill Rodish brodish@genesiseventservices.com
FL. S The Golf Consultancy Joe Gill jgill@thegolfconsultancy.com
GA Powered Up Golf Scott Jones sjones@poweredupgolf.com
Mex Under Par Xavier Antuna xantuna@saconvenciones.com.mx
Mex Under Par Armando Loera aloera@underpar.mx
NC Hawkins Golf Pro Consultants Jamilla Hawkins jthawkin@gmail.com
NJ CBJ Marketing Cal Beatty ceb1137@aol.com
NJ Abrams Communications  Al Abrams al@abramspr.com
PA MTO Golf Jeff deCoen jdecoen56@hotmail.com
SC Four T Golf Consulting Tim Chamness Tchamness04@comcast.net
TN Chip In Golf Event John Cox je.cox@comcast.net
VA  C Golf Events & Meetings Burch Sweeny burchillgolf@gmail.com
VA N Big Dog Events  Frank Jolliff bigdoggolfevents@gmail.com
 

GTAA Preferred Vendors

GIFTS & PRIZES    
Accessories Golf Fun www.golfun.net
Branded Underarmour Halo www.halo.com/susan-jackson
Cigars Cigar Entertainment  www.cigarentertainment.com
Golf Gloves Wolff Golf Gloves www.wolffgolfgloves.com
Golf Shirts L.O.F.T Golf www.loftgolf.com
Memorabilia Diamonds in the Rough www.diamondsintheroughauctions.com
Pin Flags Pin Flags www.pinflagsandmore.com
Tournament Gifts Edwards Decorating www.edwardsdecorating.com
     
     
SERVICES    
Ariel Video The Drone Co www.thedroneco.com
Mobile Bidding NDI MobilBid www.ndimobilbid.com
Cart Signs Cart Logic www.cart-logic.com
Cigars Cigar Entertainment  www.cigarentertainment.com
Game Golf Ball Droppers www.golfballdroppers.com
Hole in One Coverage  HIO USA www.hiousa.com
Long Drive Champions Charity Golf International www.charitygolfinternational.com
Mini Golf Starting Time www.startingtimegolf.com
Mulligan's Mulliagn Store www.mulliganstore.com
Night Golf  Night Sports www.nightsportsusa.com
Pin Flags Pin Flags www.pinflagsandmore.com
Signs Dunbar Signs www.eventsigns.biz
Super Tickets GTS www.gts59.com