Preferred Service, Gift and Prize Vendors

THE BEST PRODUCTS AT THE BEST PRICES

We work with top golf suppliers around the country and are able to offer you the best products at the best prices.

GTAA PREFERRED VENDORS

 

GIFTS & PRIZES    
All American Sports Memorabilia  www.allamericanclassics.org
Club Pro Cart Ice Chest  www.clubpro.com
ESG Sports Specialty Items www.esgsportsgroup.com
Eventec Shirts www.eventecsales.com
Eyzgear Eye Glass Accessories www.eyzgear.com
Fenixxcell Custom Apparel www.fenixxcell.com
Maui Jim Sunglasses www.mauijim.com
PA Belts Belts www.pabelts.com
Pitchfix Divot Repair www.pitchfix.com
Shoe Tip Golf Training Aide www.shoetipsgolf.com
     

OTHER GIFTS AND PRIZES YOU MAY NEED

 
Accessories Make Your Mark www.makeyourmarkgolf.com
Accessories St Andrews www.sap-corp.com
Bags  Dynamic Brands www.dynamicbrands.com
Ball Maker Tin Cup www.tin-cup.com
Challenge Golf Game Point Blank www.pointblankgolf.com
Clubs Clevland/ Srixon www.clevelandgolf.com
Custom Grips Showtime Grips www.showtimegrips.com
Custom Logo Scorecard Holders MGM Sports www.mgmsportsmarketing.com
Flag Sticks Golf Flag Stick www.golfflagstick.com
Game Vegas Golf Game www.vegasgolfthegame.com
Golf Balls Self Improving Polara Golf www.polaragolf.com
Golf Shoes Dawgs www.usadawgs.com
Golfer Gifts Scramble Pic www.redcopromo.com 
Hats Parker Promotions www.parkerpromotionalgifts.com 
Magnetic Head Cover Holder Cover Caddy   www.covercaddygolf.com
Miniture Golf Starting Time www.startingtimegolf.com
New Game Gimme Stick www.thegimmestick.com
Photos mugs Par-T Shots PARTSHOTS@aol.com
Pin Flags Pin Flags and More www.pinflagsandmore.com/
Practice aid Putting Alley www.puttingalley.com
Promotional Products  Parker Promotions www.parkerpromotionalgifts.com 
Signs    Birdies and Eagles www.birdies2eagles.com
Towels Clip Wipes www.greenstowel.com
Training Aid with Logos Putter Wheel www.putterwheel.com
Trophies Custom Trophy pjohans1@tampabay.rr.com
Umbrellas MGM Sports www.mgmsportsmarketing.com