How to Plan, Organize and Run a Charity Golf Tournament

Service Directory

Tournament Services

HIO Insurance

Hole-in-One USA logo

Registration Software

Birdease logo

Signs

A sign on a golf course

Pin Flags

A flyer for Pin Flags

Canon Gun

An animated graphic for Hot Shot Golf Ball Cannons

Auction Items

A flyer for Auction in a Box

Mobil Bidding

A flyer for NDI Mobil Bid

Long Drive

Charity Golf International logo

Wellness

Charity Golf International logo

GTAA Preferred Vendors

All American Sports Memorabilia  www.allamericanclassics.org
Avibotanticals CBD www.avlbotanicals.com
Birdease Golfer Registration & Web www.birdeasepro.com
Charity Golf Itl Long Drive Champions www.charitygolfinternational.com
Chip Shot Photo  Photography  www.ChipShotsPhoto.com
Clublender Golf Club Rental  www.clublender.com
Desert Fox Phone Holder www.desertfoxgolf.com
GoProPlay Ball, Grip, Club Wipes https://goproplay.com/
HIO USA HIO Insurance https://hiousa.com/
Maui Jim Sunglasses www.mauijim.com
Night Flyer  Night Golf Equipment  www.nightflyer.com
Opportunity Seed Sports Capital Funding  www.opportunityseed.com
TDJ Golf Scoring  www.tdjgolf.com
Vortex Insurance Weather Insurance www.guaranteedweather.com
Wellnesstech Golf Course & Reps Only  www.wellnesstechplus.com/golf-fundraising 
Windbrella Unbrellas  www.windbrella.com

Other Service Providers

Auction Software MobilBid www.mobilbid.ca
Caddies Caddies Crew www.caddiecrew.com
Cart Signs Cart Logic www.cart-logic.com
Celebrities David Mirisch www.dmirisch.com
Club Rentals Prescription Golf www.prescriptiongolf.net
Consulting GTAA www.gtaaweb.org
Course Selector BestOutings www.BestOutings.com
Credit Card Processing Paymentech www.paymentech.com
Entertainment Wayne Allen www.waynealanmagic.com
Entertainment Sinatra Nation www.ilovesinatra.com
Event Planning GTAA www.gtaaweb.org
Golf Courses GTAA www.gtaaweb.org
Golf Courses Century www.centurygolf.com
Golf Courses Clubcorp www.clubcorp.com
Golf Courses Troon www.troon.com
Golf Courses American Golf www.americangolf.com
Golf Courses Century Arnold Palmer www.centurygolf.com
Golfer Registration & Web Birdease www.birdeasepro.com
HIO Insurance HIO USA www.hiousa.com
Long Drive Champions Charity Golf International www.charitygolfinternational.com
New Format Idea Kwik Golf www.kwikgolf.com
New Game Gimme Stick www.thegimmestick.com
Night Golf Equipment Night Flyer www.nightflyer.com
Photos mugs Par-T Shots PARTSHOTS@aol.com
Pin Flags Pin Flags and More www.pinflagsandmore.com
Promotion Tally Factory www.tallyfactory.com
Promotional Products Parker Promotions www.parkerpromotionalgifts.com
Publications Best Approach www.bestapproach.com
Putters Lee Thomas Putters www.leethomasputters.com
Sand Logos Bunkerstamp (SMG) www.smg-sports.com
Signs and Banners Birdies and Eagles www.birdies2eagles.com
Software Waypoint www.waypointgolf.com
Sports Memorabilia All American www.allamericanclassics.org
Tournament Services GTAA www.gtaaweb.org
Training Aide with Logos Putter Wheel www.putterwheel.com
Travel Rodney G.orge www.ssstravel.com
Trick Shot Artists Buddy Shelton www.buddyshelton.com
Websites Birdease Pro www.birdeassepro.com