GTAA GOLF TOURNAMENT CONSULTANTS

Are you working with a Certified Tournament Planner?

MASTER TOURNAMENT CONSULTANTS

FLORIDA - Dade and Broward County

Joseph M. Gill, CGTC
Managing Partner
The Golf Consultancy
941-388-1701-Office
305-632-3569-Mobile
jgill@thegolfconsultancy.com
www.thegolfconsultancy.com/

GEORGIA

  John Parker, CGTC
  Parker Golf Enterprises, LLC
  4377 Beechnut Court
  Roswell GA 30075
  888-594-1538
  johneparker@bellsouth.net
  http://www.parkergolf.net

MASSACHUSETTS

Neil D. Policow, CGTC
LeaderBoard of Boston, Partner
203 Hampton Road
Sharon MA 02067
781-784-6508
neil@leaderboardboston.com 
www.leaderboardboston.com

VIRGINIA

Burch Sweeney, CGTC
Golf Events & Meetings
3605 Heritage Road
Roanoke VA 24015
540-345-6882
burchillgolf@aol.com

CA – San Fransisco Bay

Helen Mendel, CGTC
All Pro Promotions

81 Encina Ave.
Palo Alto, CA 94301  
510-506-1874
HMendel@aol.com
http://www.allpropromotions.com

CA - San Diego

Jeff Harrison, CGTC
JVD Golf and Promotions
PO Box 171
Spring Valley, CA 91976
888-246-2288
jharrison@jvdgolf.com
www.jvdgolf.com
 

TOURNAMENT CONSULTANTS

WASHINGTON DC

Thedford Collins, CGTC
Prime Time Golf Events, LLC
2737 Unicorn Lane NW
Washington, DC 20015
202-631-0260
primetimegolfevents@gmail.com

www.primetimegolfevents.com

CA – Palm Springs

Valerie Harrison
JVD Golf and Promotions
PO Box 171
Spring Valley, CA 91976
619-913-2430
888-246-2288
valerie@jvdgolf.com
www.jvdgolf.com

CONNECTICUT

Joshua Ware, CGTC
CT Golf Event Planner
44 Chatham Fields Road
East Hampton, CT 06424
203-228-2768

josh@ctgolfeventplanner.com
www.ctgolfeventplanner.com

MISSOURI/KANSAS

T.J. Blankenship
Kansas City
816 519 6737

j@metrogolfevents.com
www.metrogolfevents.com

GEORGIA

  Scott Jones
  Founder & Managing Partner
  PowerUp Golf Events, LLC
  Johns Creek, GA
  770-864-5586
  678-777-1163 (m)
  678-281-0606 (fax)
  sjones@poweredupgolf.com
  www.poweredupgolf.com

North FLORIDA

Bill Rodish
Genesis Sports Marketing, LLC
904.400.2490 phone
brodish@genesis-sports.com
www.genesis-sports.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Lexi Barney
Star Golf Events
336-420-8865
stargolfevents@gmail.com
www.mystargolfevents.com
 

PART TIME CONSULTANTS

John Stacey Ohio
John Cox MS
Lawrence Nordee TX
 

LIFE LONG CONSULTANTS

NEW JERSEY

Cal Beatty, CGTC
CBJ Marketing Golf Event Consultants
P.O. Box 196
Mountclair NJ 07042-0196
973.676.1075
ceb1137@aol.com

Long Beach California

VERDA LYONS
The Golf Lady 
 (562) 591 9742
 

OTHER TOURNAMENT CONSULTANTS

Tom Borba
Bill Poirier
Mark Stevens
Steve Bick
Rich McDonnough
John Francis
Jim Hare
Jeff Piciacchia
Roger Caldwell
Bob Rough
Kevin Unterreiner
Steven Forbus
Stan Fischer
Rob Franca