GTAA GOLF TOURNAMENT CONSULTANTS

Are you working with a Certified Tournament Planner?

MASTER TOURNAMENT CONSULTANTS

Central and South Florida 

Joseph M. Gill, CGTC
Managing Partner
The Golf Consultancy
941-388-1701-Office
305-632-3569-Mobile
jgill@thegolfconsultancy.com
www.thegolfconsultancy.com/

GEORGIA

  John Parker, CGTC
  Parker Golf Enterprises, LLC
  4377 Beechnut Court
  Roswell GA 30075
  770-594-1538
  johneparker@bellsouth.net
  http://www.parkergolf.net

VIRGINIA

Burch Sweeney, CGTC
Golf Events & Meetings
3605 Heritage Road
Roanoke VA 24015
540-345-6882
burchillgolf@aol.com
 

CA - San Francisco Bay

Helen Mendel, CMD, CGCT
President, All Pro Promotions
Palo Alto,CA 94303
650.323.9400 office
hmendel@allpropromotions.com
www.allpropromotions.com

CA - San Diego

Jeff Harrison, CGTC
JVD Golf and Promotions
San Diego, CA
619-846-9995
events@jvdgolf.com
www.jvdgolf.com

 
 

TOURNAMENT CONSULTANTS

MEXICO

Xavier Antuna, CGCT Under Par
www.underpar.mx
xantuna@saconvenciones.com.mx

MEXICO

  Armando Loera
  Under Par
 aloera@underpar.mx
 www.underpar.mx

GEORGIA

  Scott Jones
  Founder & Managing Partner
  PowerUp Golf Events, LLC
  Johns Creek, GA
  770-864-5586
  678-777-1163 (m)
  678-281-0606 (fax)
  sjones@poweredupgolf.com
  www.poweredupgolf.com

North FLORIDA

Bill Rodish, CGTC
Genesis Event Services, LLC
904.400.2490 phone

brodish@genesiseventservices.com
www.genesiseventservices.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Tim Chamness
Four T Golf Tournament Consultants LLC
517-614-5236
tchamness04@comcast.net

ARIZONA

Tom Calvin,
President, Tee2 Green
Golf Tournament Consulting & Merchandsie
480-221-8518
TomCalvin@Tee2Green.biz
www.tee2green.biz

CA - Northern


Chris Conway, PGA
West Coast Golf Solutions, LLC
Livermore, CA  
(925) 354-5363

cc@pga.com

ALABAMA


Jim Barbato
Golf Coast Fundraising
Mobile, AL
251-455-4100

golfcharityevents@gmail.com
www.GolfCoastFundraising.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Jamilla T. Hawkins, GTCC
Hawkins Golf Pro Consultants
Serving the Triangle and Eastern North Carolina
Rocky Mount, North Carolina
(336) 254-8239 
jthawkin@gmail.com 

 

DELAWARE

Stewart Brown
Golf Ministries International
PO Box 247
Princeton, NJ 08542
609-954-2788
Golf4uonline@yahoo.com

NEW JERSEY

Al Abrams
Abrams Communications
646.210.7016
al@abramspr.com

 
 

LIFE LONG CONSULTANTS

NEW JERSEY

Cal Beatty, CGTC
CBJ Marketing Golf Event Consultants
P.O. Box 196
Mountclair NJ 07042-0196
973.676.1075
ceb1137@aol.com

Long Beach California

Verda Lyons
The Golf Lady 
(562) 591 9742

thegolflady1@hotmail.com