Golf Golf
Shopping
View Tour

Consultants Near You

 

WASHINGTON DC

Thedford Collins, CGTC
Prime Time Golf Events, LLC
2737 Unicorn Lane NW
Washington, DC 20015
202-631-0260
primetimegolfevents@gmail.com

www.primetimegolfevents.com
     

CA - Sacramento

Dawyne Williams, CGTC
GTAA Consultant
400 Munroe St. Suite 21
Sacramento CA 95825
916-333-4725
dwilliams@vantagegroup1.com

www.vantagegroup1.com

CA - San Diego

Jeff Harrison, CGTC
JVD Golf and Promotions
PO Box 171
Spring Valley, CA 91976
888-246-2288
jeff@jvdgolf.com
www.jvdgolf.com

 
     

CA – San Fransisco Bay

Helen Mendel, CGTC
All Pro Promotions

81 Encina Ave.
Palo Alto, CA 94301  
510-506-1874
HMendel@aol.com
http://www.allpropromotions.com

CA – Palm Springs

Valerie Harrison
JVD Golf and Promotions
PO Box 171
Spring Valley, CA 91976
619-913-2430
888-246-2288
valerie@jvdgolf.com
www.jvdgolf.com
     

 CONNECTICUT

Joshua Ware, CGTC
CT Golf Event Planner
44 Chatham Fields Road
East Hampton, CT 06424
203-228-2768

josh@ctgolfeventplanner.com
http://www.ctgolfeventplanner.com

 MISSOURI/KANSAS

T.J. Blankenship
Kansas City
816 519 6737

j@metrogolfevents.com
www.metrogolfevents.com
     

FLORIDA - Dade and Broward County

  Joe Gill, CGTC
  The Golf Consultancy
  4404 NW 93rd Doral Court
  Orlando FL 33178
  305-592-8264
 jgill@thegolfconsultancy.com
 http://www.thegolfconsultancy.com/ 

GEORGIA

  John Parker, CGTC
  Parker Golf Enterprises, LLC
  4377 Beechnut Court
  Roswell GA 30075
  888-594-1538
  johneparker@bellsouth.net
  http://www.parkergolf.net
     

MASSACHUSETTS

Neil D. Policow, CGTC
LeaderBoard of Boston, Partner
203 Hampton Road
Sharon MA 02067
781-784-6508
npolicow@ltsleaderboard.com 
www.leaderboardboston.com


 


MICHIGAN

Shawn Lally
Golf Outing Pro
Oxford, MI
248-429-7089
www.golfoutingpro.com
shawn@golfoutingpro.com
     

NEW JERSEY

Cal Beatty, CGTC
CBJ Marketing Golf Event Consultants
P.O. Box 196
Mountclair NJ 07042-0196
973.676.1075
ceb1137@aol.com

 


NORTH CAROLINA

Ed Fody, CGTC
Persus Golf Tournament Management
919-622-2130
ed@persusgolf.com
     

TEXAS - San Antonio

Mark Stephens, CGTC
Kim Guidry, CGTC
KGMS Golf, LLC
San Antonio, TX
210-846-8589
www.GoBigGolf.com
mark.stephens@gobiggolf.com
kim.guidry@gobiggolf.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA

 
     

VIRGINIA

Burch Sweeney, CGTC
Golf Events & Meetings
3605 Heritage Road
Roanoke VA 24015
540-345-6882
burchillgolf@aol.com