Need Some New Ideas for Your Outing?

DO YOU NEED NEW IDEAS?

The GTAA is committed to one thing and that is helping you take your event to the next level. If you need new ideas you have come to the right place. We have gathered the top experts in the country that know golf tournaments. They are “GTAA Certified Golf Tournament Consultants”. They have been trained and Certified by the GTAA. They have new ideas that can make your event even better. Give them a call and take advantage of their expertise.
           
GTAA CONSULTANTS CAN HELP WITH:
New Tournament Ideas
New Sponsor Ideas
Assisting in Selling Sponsors
New Gift and Prize Ideas
Getting More Golfer Ideas
New Games and Contest Ideas

 
GTAA CONSULTANTS AT YOUR SERVICE

ArizonaTee2GreenTom Calvintomcalvin@tee2green.biz
C. VirginiaGolf Events & MeetingsBurch Sweenyburchillgolf@gmail.com
FloridaThe Golf ConsultancyJoe Gilljgill@thegolfconsultancy.com
MarylandOn Course ExperienceJeff Mosejmose@me.com
MexicoUnder ParXavier Antunaxantuna@saconvenciones.com.mx
MexicoUnder ParArmando Loeraaloera@underpar.mx
N. CAWest Coast Golf SolutionsChris Conwaycc@pga.com
N. CarolinaHawkins Golf Pro ConsultantsJamilla Hawkinsjthawkin@gmail.com
N. MichiganWMG Tournament MastersChristopher Wernerchris@tournamentmasters.us
New JerseyAbrams Golf SolutionsAl Abramsal@abramsgolfsolutions.com
S. CarolinaFour T Golf ConsultingTim Chamnesstchamness04@gmail.com
S. MichiganProfessional Golf PlannersTony ComperchioProGolfPlanners@yahoo.com
San DiegoJVD GolfJeff Harrisonjharrison@jvdgolf.com

 
 If there is not a GTAA Consultant in your area please feel free to give us a call or email for assistance.
 

Posted by admin at Nov 20, 2017 Category: Tournament Help and Tips
Tags: